. . .

No tricks, just a Samhain treat from SICK/TIRED. After two LPs and who knows how many 7-inches, Chicago's hardcore grinders are offering up their third album on October 31. The new album's title track was composed by Merzbow and was mixed and mastered by Developing Nations/Audiosiege.

The new album, "Dissolution," will tear your brain apart. It's a sick mix of brutal riffing, hardcore blasts and crazy vocals that will worm their way in whether you like it or not. The band will embark upon a European tour to coincide with the release. Pre-order the record HERE.

— Vanessa Salvia

. . .

European tour dates:

18 Bloodshedfest, Eindhoven NL
19 Hof van Beroep, Brugge BE
20 Koma F, Berlin DE
21 Liwi, Leipzig DE
22 Barak, Slavonice CZ
23 Cafete, Bern CH
24 Freakout Club, Bologna IT
25 Go! Fest, Rome IT

More From Invisible Oranges