...

Following a week of teases, Rammstein have announced details of their 2020 North American tour which will hit ten stadiums in cities in the US, Canada, and Mexico. Things kick off at Montreal's Parc Jean-Drapeau on August 20th and wrap up September 27th at Mexico City's Foro Sol, with US stops in Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Minneapolis, Chicago, Foxborough (MA), East Rutherford (NJ), San Antonio, and Los Angeles.

Tickets for Metlife show, and all dates of the tour, go on sale Friday, January 24th at 10 a.m. local time, with pre-sales starting tomorrow at 10 a.m. This is Rammstein's most extensive North American tour in nearly a decade, and you can expect their usual over-the-top "pyro-theatrical experience." All dates are listed, along with a stream of last year's self-titled album, below.

...

...

Rammstein - 2020 Tour Dates

Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Montreal, QC - Parc Jean-Drapeau
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Washington, DC - FedExField
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - San Antonio, TX - Alamodome
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Los Angeles, CA - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Mexico City, MX - Foro Sol

...

Support Invisible Oranges on Patreon and check out our merch.

...