Metallic hardcore Californians Nails will follow 2013's Abandon All Life with their third album, You Will Never Be One of Us, on June 27 via Nuclear Blast. They once again worked with Converge's Kurt Ballou for this one, and the artwork (above) was designed by Jef Whitehead of Leviathan. Check out the video for the title track, which whips by in under two minutes, below (via Decibel).

Nails have some shows coming up, including Long Island tonight (4/15) (tickets) They also play the big Decibel Mag show in Philly the next day, and they return to Philly for This Is Hardcore in August. Updated tour dates are listed below.


01. You Will Never Be One Of Us
02. Friend To All
03. Made To Make You Fall
04. Life Is A Death Sentence
05. Violence Is Forever
06. Savage Intolerance
07. In Pain
08. Parasite
09. Into Quietus
10. They Come Crawling Back


Nails -- 2016 Tour Dates
Apr 15 Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY
Apr 16 Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA (Decibel show w/ Dying Fetus & more)
Jun 10 The Regent Theater Los Angeles, CA (Sound And Fury Fest)
Aug 05 The Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA (This Is Hardcore)
Oct 20 Club Congress Tucson, AZ (Southwest Terror Fest)

More From Invisible Oranges