This is a full album stream for Bastard Priest's Ghouls of the Endless Night, soon to be released on Pulverised Records.

. . .

Bastard Priest - Ghouls of the Endless Night

1. Pestilent Force
2. Ghouls Of The Endless Night
3. Enter Eternal Nightmare
4. Poison
5. Sacrilegious Ground
6. Fucking Slaughter
7. Last Scream
8. Enormous Thunder Of The End

. . .

With their excellent 2008 demo, Merciless Insane Death, and their fucking incredible first LP, 2010's Under the Hammer of Destruction, Sweden's Bastard Priest set a high standard and won over a small legion of fans--a standard that is sure to be raised, and a legion that is sure to grow, with the band's sophomore release, Ghouls of the Endless Night.

Bastard Priest is two dudes who mysteriously call themselves Inventor and Matt Mendoza (a last name which was borrowed from, of all influences, Twisted Sister's bassist, Mark "The Animal" Mendoza). The duo's music deftly incorporates elements of crust, punk, and death metal.

Ghouls is a more-than-worthy follow-up to Hammer. Pulverised Records will be releasing the album within the next few weeks, but until then you can stream it here.

— Kelly Kettering

. . .

More From Invisible Oranges