In one shitty week, the universe chose to take away one of our best shredders, Jeff Hanneman, and infect us with a new Black Flag song. What better to wash away the pain than a stream of the new album by Arckanum, Fenris Kindir. Ripping Swedish black metal is just the way this brutal week needs to end. Look for the LP on May 10th.

— Vanessa Salvia

. . .

Arckanum - 'Fenris Kindir'

Track listing
1. Fenris kindir grúa
2. Tungls tjúgari
3. Dólgrinn
4. Hatarnir
5. Hamrami
6. Fenris gangr
7. Vargøld
8. Angrbða
9. Úskepna
10. Spell
11. Sólbøls sigr
12. Lycanthropia (Necromantia cover, bonus track on digital and LP editions)


More From Invisible Oranges