Another summer, another Adult Swim single series.

Jason DeMarco, the VP and Creative Director at Adult Swim, posted a list of artists tapped for the program's 2017 single series including heavy hitters like Sleep, Pallbearer, & Wolves In The Throne Room, as well as up and coming acts like Code Orange and Zeal & Ardor. Beyond these more conventionally metal acts, the series features Colin Stetson, Moor Mother, Tim Hecker, Zola Jesus, Run The Jewels and many more.

This will be Sleep's second time contributing to the series, after 2014's "The Clarity." Adult Swim have also featured Deafheaven, Mastodon, Slayer, and Myrkur in the past, so their current crop of metal selections isn't far from their crossover comfort zone. Check out the full list below along with a stream of "The Clarity."

Sleep also play the upcoming "Grand Ole Opera" series at Pioneer Works in Brooklyn, Psycho Las Vegas, and more.

More From Invisible Oranges