Contact Us

Video: Exhumed – “Coins Upon the Eyes”

If you’re a speed freak and you like guitars that sound like chainsaws and drums that sound like pounding on the inside of a subterranean cavern, get in line for Exhumed’s new album. Necrocracy will be released on August 6 in North America via Relapse (preorder).

Opening track “Coins Upon the Eyes” has lightning fast drumming that hollows out your guts while the guitar shreds what’s left. And it’s fun. Put it on at your next barbecue and start a ketchup fight. And, there’s a video too, though seems like it would be a better fit for a political punk band. Check out the song and its video below.

Reminder, Exhumed is hitting the road with Dying Fetus, Devourment and more.

Vanessa Salvia

Track Listing
1. Coins Upon The Eyes
2. Dysmorphic
3. (So Passes) The Glory Of Death
4. The Rotting
5. The Shape Of Deaths To Come
6. Necrocracy
7. Sickened
8. Ravening
9. Carrion Call
10. The Rotting

Recent News

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Invisible Oranges - The Metal Blog quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!