Contact Us

Track Debut: Antagoniste’s “Barren Lands”


France’s Antagoniste blend a dizzying number of genres together to create the sound on their debut album “The Myth of Mankind”: black metal, sludge, prog rock and even a tinge of hardcore can be heard in the nine song LP.

Set to be released on March 30th, we are now able to unleash the five-minute crusher of a track, “Barren Lands”. Head below to listen. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. The Rise Of The Lightbringer
2. The Barren Lands
3. The Demiurge
4. The Fall Of Man
5. The Ritual
6. The Nihilist
7. The Black Sun
8. The Ubermensch
9. The Wanderer

—Kelly Kettering

Recent News

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Invisible Oranges - The Metal Blog quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!